Contact us

Do you have questions about our offer or are you looking for specific information about musical life in Germany? Then please contact us at our office using the following contact details:

German Music Council
German Music Information Centre
Weberstraße 59 (Haus der Kultur)
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)228/2091-180
Fax: +49 (0)228/2091-280
Email: info@miz.org

Team

Director German Music Information Centre:
Stephan Schulmeistrat
Email: schulmeistrat@musikrat.de

Research Associate:
Dr Christiane Schwerdtfeger
Email: schwerdtfeger@musikrat.de

Referentin:
Dr Karin Stoverock
E-Mail: stoverock@musikrat.de

Editorial office:
Christiane Rippel
Email: rippel@musikrat.de
Clara Becker
Email: becker@musikrat.de
Tobias Meyer
Email: meyer@musikrat.de
Timo Varelmann
Email: varelmann@musikrat.de

Project assistance:
NN